Northern Masters Athletic Club
Committee

 

President : Arthur Walsham, 231 Thornfield Road, Heaton Moor, Stockport SK4 3LD Salford Harriers
Hon Chairman : Ken Mayor, 477 Lever Edge Lane, Bolton, Lancashire BL3 3LA  Bolton United Harriers
Hon General Secretary : Helen Whitby, 11 Meadow Close, Cuddington, Northwich Cheshire CW8 2LZ Vale Royal AC
Email - helen_l_whitby@hotmail.com

Hon Treasurer : Dave Flitcroft, 10 Parkstone Close, Ainsworth Chase, Bury Lancashire BL8 2UR  Bolton United Harriers
Email - daveflitcroft@sky.com
Hon Membership Secretary :  Dave Flitcroft, 10 Parkstone Close, Ainsworth Chase, Bury Lancashire BL8 2UR  Bolton United Harriers
Email - daveflitcroft@sky.com
Fixtures Secretary and Newsletter Editor : Les Vaughan-Hodkinson, 19 Shepparton Close, Appleton, Warrington WA4 5JZ  Northern Masters AC
Email -
leslievh@talktalk.net

Entries Secretary : Jennifer Adams, 80 Henthorn Road, Clitheroe, Lancashire BB7 2QF  Accrington RR
NVAC kit :
Phil Spratt, 46 Avon Court, Crosby, Liverpool L23 2XQ  Northern Masters AC
Email: philip@pspratt.freeserve.co.uk

Communications : Alex Rowe, 1 Buckingham Road, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire FY8 4EU  Wesham RR
Email - alex.rowe@talktalk.net

Committee Members :
Kevin Dillon, 22 Ashdene Road, Withington, Manchester M20 4WX
Manchester Harriers
Email - kevin.dillon22@yahoo.co.uk
Cathy Flitcroft, 10 Parkstone Close, Ainsworth Chase, Bury Lancashire BL8 2UR   Bolton United Harriers
Kath Hoyer, 14 Coleridge Road, Blackpool, Lancashire FY1 3SD  Wesham RR
Email - kath.hoyer@hotmail.co.uk
Philip Lee, 8 Meadoway, Tarleton, Preston Lancashire PR4 6NA  Northern Masters
Dave Waywell, 114 Ashfield Road, Blackpool, Lancashire FY2 0EN  Wesham RR
Email - waywell.dave@hotmail.co.uk
 

   
Ken Mayor Alex Rowe

Les Vaughn-Hodkinson

   
   

Jennifer Adams

Phil Spratt Dave Waywell    
         
         

To contact the webmaster of this website, please email alex.rowe@talktalk.net